Let's keep in touch

For inquiries, please contact the appropriate department


    Company data

    Detailed contact

    Contact details for individual units of Expom S.A.

    President of the Management Board / CEO:

    Rafał Domżalski

    +48 56 472 42 51
    expom@expom.pl

    Management Board Office Assistant: 
    Marta Tchorzewska

    tel +48 56 472 42 51
    expom@expom.pl

    Plenipotentiary for Integrated Management Systems:

    Marta Tchorzewska
    tel +48 502 085 598
    marta.tchorzewska@expom.pl

    Administration Director:
    Adrianna Kuhn
    tel +48 56 472 42 55
    adrianna.kuhn@expom.pl

    Key Account Manager:
    Dominik Ewertowski
    tel +48 504 418 131

    dominik.ewertowski@expom.pl

    Key Account Manager:
    Zbigniew Haska
    tel +48 453 037 617

    zbigniew.haska@expom.pl

    Key Account Manager:
    Filip Domżalski
    tel +48 690 555 009

    filip.domzalski@expom.pl

    Key Account Manager:

    Rafał Cieczko
    tel +48 507 234 308
    rafal.cieczko@expom.pl

    Marta Tchorzewska:

    tel +48 502 085 598 / +48 56 474 22 43
    media@expom.pl

    Managing Director, Technical Director:
    Rafał Domżalski

    tel +48 56 474 22 43/44
    rafal.domzalski@expom.pl

    Production manager:
    Jarosław Gurzyński

    tel +48 56 472 42 42
    jaroslaw.gurzynski@expom.pl

    Production Supervision Engineer:

    Dominik Ewertowski

    tel +48 504 418 131
    dominik.ewertowski@expom.pl

    Deputy Production Manager for cooperation:

    Dawid Sontowski

    tel +48 570 526 303
    dawid.sontowski@expom.pl

     

    Technologist-Constructor, Project Manager, Proxy for the calculation of profitability and the valuation of commercial offers:

    Piotr Szczechla

    tel +48 56 472 42 67
    piotr.szczechla@expom.pl

    Manager Działu Technologicznego:

    Sebastian Jutrzenka-Trzebiatowski

    tel +48 56 472 42 41
    sebastian.jutrzenka@expom.pl

    Technologist-Constructor, Project Manager:

    Radosław Taranowski

    tel +48 56 472 42 68
    radoslaw.taranowski@expom.pl

    Technologist-Constructor, CNC Machine Programmer, Project Manager:

    Marcin Dembowski

    tel +48 56 472 42 46
    marcin.dembowskii@expom.pl

    Technologist-Constructor, CNC Machine Programmer, Project Manager:

    Arkadiusz Siemiątkowski

    tel +48 56 472 42 61
    arkadiusz.siemiatkowski@expom.pl

    Technologist-Constructor:

    Przemysław Łapiński

    tel +48 56 472 42 45
    przemyslaw.lapinski@expom.pl

    Eng. Welder, Technologist:

    Andrzej Grzywacz

    tel +48 56 472 42 84
    andrzej.grzywacz@expom.pl

    Technologist, CNC Programmer:

    Paweł Wolak

    tel +48 56 472 42 48
    pawel.wolak@expom.pl

     

    Quality Control Department Manager:

    Arkadiusz Leśniewski

    tel +48 790 358 814
    arkadiusz.lesniewski@expom.pl

    Chief Welding Engineer:

    Grzegorz Pawlak

    tel +48 56 472 42 58
    grzegorz.pawlak@expom.pl

    Laboratory manager:

    Przemysław Wierzbowski

    tel +48 790 378 827
    przemyslaw.wierzbowski@expom.pl

    Economic Director:

    Karol Laskowski

    tel +48 56 472 42 38
    karol.laskowski@expom.pl

    Accounting Specialist:

    Izabela Kirzeniewska
    tel +48 56 472 42 44
    izabela.kirzeniewska@expom.pl

    HR and payroll:

    Anna Leszczyńska

    tel +48 56 472 42 47
    anna.leszczynska@expom.pl

    Legal Counsel:
    Piotr Jeżewski

    tel +48 501 668 887
    kancelaria@jezewski-kancelaria.pl

    Project manager, IT specialist:

    Tomasz Kozłowski

    tel +48 506 271 227 / +48 56 472 42 60
    tomasz.kozlowski@expom.pl

    Purchasing and Warehouse Director:
    Marek Połomski

    tel +48 56 472 42 50
    marek.polomski@expom.pl

    Purchasing and Logistics Manager:

    Dawid Kasprowicz

    tel +48 56 472 42 37
    dawid.kasprowicz@expom.pl

    Purchasing Analyst:

    Marek Krzemieniewski

    tel +48 56 472 42 49
    marek.krzemieniewski@expom.pl

    Senior Warehouse Management Clerk:

    Joanna Droma

    tel +48 56 472 42 52

    asia.droma@expom.pl

    Technical consultant:

    Adrian Danielewski

    tel +48 515 056 646
    eco-energy@expom.pl

    Sales specialist:

    Cezary Czapliński

    tel +48 509 500 454
    eco-energy@expom.pl